About

Bonaire Insider provides the latest independent tourism news from the Caribbean island of Bonaire.
Have news to share?

Follow Us

Follow The Bonaire Insider on Twitter Become a fan of The Bonaire Insider on Facebook

Search

 
 

Monthly Archives

Categories

Most recent entries

Get Posts By E-Mail


Bonaire Insider Logo

Monday, December 10, 2012

Yoga Bonaire To Participate in the “Master Shift” on 12-12-12 for a Global Unity Moment

To further the efforts for a global moment of unity on December 12, 2012, Yoga Bonaire will offer a 30-minute meditation at 12:00 Noon.

This effort, called The Master Shift, will take place concurrently around the world on this date and time, which won’t happen again for another thousand years!  What a wonderful thing if the entire world can be part of a global meditation where everyone everywhere can focus upon positive thoughts for our planet, ourselves, and every one else, at the exact same moment.

There are two meditations, one for each hemisphere (west and east).  These times are as follows:

Western Hemisphere:
Buenos Aires 11:30 pm ART
Montreal 9:30 pm EST
Mexico City 8:30 pm CST
New York 9:30 pm EST
Los Angeles 6:30 pm PT
Anchorage 5:30 pm

Eastern Hemisphere:
Sydney 11:30 pm EDT
Algiers 1:30 pm CET
Beijing 8:30 pm CST
Cairo 2:30 pm EET
Paris 1:30 pm CET
Athens 2:30 pm EET
Hong Kong 8:30 pm HKT
Moscow 4:30 pm MSK
Tehran 4:00 pm IRST
New Delhi 6:00 pm IST
Jerusalem 2:30 pm IST
Rome 1:30 pm CET

(Source:  Yoga Bonaire)

Posted by Susan Davis on December 10, 2012 at 12:08pm AST
EventsHealth & FitnessPermalink
Share|

 


Page 1 of 1 pages

Home|FAQ|Contact Us
Bonaire Photo Gallery
Bonaire Information

Sponsor Links:


Bonaire Insider Logo - Small

Sponsored By: